You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Keynote Speakers

James R. Lupski
James R. Lupski, M.D., Ph.D.

The Cullen Endowed Chair of Genetics and Genomics, Member, Human Genome Sequencing Center (HGSC), Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

Kenneth M. Yamada
Kenneth M. Yamada, M.D., Ph.D.

NIH Distinguished Investigator, Chief, Cell Biology Section, NIDCR, NIH, Bethesda, MD

Michael Snyder
Michael Snyder, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Genomics and Personalized Medicine, Professor of Genetics, Stanford School of Medicine, Stanford University, CA

Nathan Nelson
Nathan Nelson, Ph.D.

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, The George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences, Tel Aviv University, Israel

Nathan Nelson
Dietmar W. Hutmacher, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair in Regenerative Medicine, Director ARC Centre in Additive Biomanufacturing, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Jenny Hinshaw
Jenny Hinshaw, Ph.D.

MICEF Director, Laboratory of Cell and Molecular Biology, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH, Bethesda, MD

Rama Natarajan
Rama Natarajan, Ph.D., FAHA, FASN

Chair, Department of Diabetes Complications and Metabolism, Deputy Director, Arthur Riggs Diabetes & Metabolism Res. Institute, Beckman Res. Institute of City of Hope, Duarte, CA