Keynote Speakers

Arthur Grollman

Arthur Grollman, M.D.

Evelyn G. Glick Professor of Experimental Medicine, Director of the Zickler Laboratory of Chemical Biology, State University of New York, NY
G. Marius Clore

G. Marius Clore, M.D., Ph.D., FRS

NIH Distinguished Investigator, Chief, Section of Molecular and Structural Biophysics, Laboratory of Chemical Physics, NIDDK, NIH, Bethesda, MD
Kenneth M. Yamada

Kenneth M. Yamada, M.D., Ph.D.

NIH Distinguished Investigator, Chief, Cell Biology Section, NIDCR, NIH, Bethesda, MD
Jorge Moscat

Jorge Moscat, Ph.D.

Homer T. Hirst III Professor of Oncology, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology, Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY
Steven Gross

Steven Gross, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Developmental and Cell Biology, School of Biological Sciences, University of California, Irvine, CA
George A. Calin

George A. Calin, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Translational Molecular Pathology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center,
Houston, TX
Maria T. Diaz-Meco

Maria T. Diaz-Meco, Ph.D.

Homer T. Hirst III Professor of Oncology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Weill Cornell Medicine, New York, NY